Fandom

TYPE-MOON Wiki

Archer (Fate/kaleid liner PRISMA☆ILLYA - Unknown)

1,012pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Nasuverse character
Archer

Second Archer Install

Gilgamesh Install (Miyu)

Gilgameshi shadow form

Japanese name: アーチャー
Character type: Class Card

The Archer (アーチャー, ?) Class Card of an unrevealed Ainsworth Holy Grail War is possessed by Angelica in Fate/kaleid liner PRISMA☆ILLYA.

ProfileEdit

IdentityEdit

The True Name of the Heroic Spirit of the Class Card is Gilgamesh, humanity's most ancient hero. As he was the king who obtained all the world's treasures and stored away the original of every Noble Phantasm, he can appropriately be called the apex of Heroic Spirits that no proper Heroic Spirit stands a chance against.[1]

AppearanceEdit

Gilgamesh appears as a black shadow of his original form, completely covered in black mud.

RoleEdit

AbilitiesEdit

Heroic SpiritEdit

Gilgamesh makes use of the Gate of Babylon, a key-sword connecting to the golden capital of Babylon. It allows for him to retrieve all of his treasures and utilize them as arrows. His greatest treasure is Ea, a "planet creating weapon that in the distant past separated the sky and earth." He also makes use of treasures like Enkidu.[1]

UserEdit

The Archer Class Card cannot be Included. Any Mystic Code normally utilized to Include will be rejected upon the card being Installed.[1]

Installing the Archer Class Card allows for Gilgamesh's power to be obtained.[1] It is possible for the ego of the Class Card to overwhelm the user, so only Angelica has shown the ability to use it constantly. Miyu is overwhelmed in moments of utilizing it. After Gil is manifested, the treasury is split between himself and the card. Gil has only a fraction of the treasures, but he retains ownership of any he takes back from the card user.


ReferencesEdit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki